next prev

Meet the Chinese Welfare Services Team

Vivien Shae
  • President
k See
  • Vice President
Susan Collins
  • Vice President
Cathy Chong
  • Treasurer
Elizabeth Tam
  • Secretary
Lancy Yip
  • Public Officer
Roger Hou
  • Board Member
Yung Yu
  • Board Member
Nora Chow
  • Board Member
Zhen Zhou
  • Board Member
Kristialia Dimoglidis
  • Board Member
Mei Lin
  • Carer Support Co-ordinator
Mingyang Qiao
  • Community Visitors Scheme Visitor
Wenhuang Zeng
  • Project Support Officer
Kam Chiu
  • Executive Officer


  • 05 Jul 2013
    Welcome new board members

    Welcome aboard to all newly elected board members that are starting to serve Chinese Welfare Services on 1st of October 2017